• $0.00
    0
  • Just Added:


    Qty:0Subtotal: $0.00


Find Your Sales Rep

We are ready to assist you.

B.E. Publishing’s sales professionals are standing by to work with you. Our sales consultants will help identify which products are best suited for your CTE classroom needs. When you call us, you'll always talk to a real person, eager to help. Dedicated sales reps are assigned to specific territories throughout the United States and Canada. Please contact your rep using the information below.

B.E. Publishing

LaFaith Washington

LaFaith Washington
Education Sales Consultant
lafaith@bepublishing.com
P: 713.503.2439

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >

Territory: AK, AL, AZ, CA, HI, MO, NM, NV, OK, TX, VA, Canada, Other

Lori Narewski

Lori Narewski
Education Sales Consultant
lori@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 302

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >

Territory: AR, FL, GA, IL, IN, MI, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, TN

Sue Torres

Sue Torres
Marketing Coordinator
sue@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 310

Territory: CO, CT, DE, IA, ID, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MD, MN, MS, MT

June Rocchio

June Rocchio
Customer Success Specialist
june@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 317

Territory: NC, ND, NH, OR, RI, SC, SD, UT, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY

Health Science

Rosalind Thompson

Rosalind Thompson
National Health Science Sales Director
roz@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 305

Visit my dedicated web page >

EduTyping.com

Robin Wardle

Robin Wardle
Education Sales Consultant
robin@edutyping.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 316

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >

Territory: CA, FL, IL, IN, MA, MD, ME, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, TN, TX, WV

Monica Diaz

Monica Diaz
Education Sales Consultant
monica@edutyping.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 326

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >

Territory: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CO, KY, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, WA

Sharon Torres

Sharon Torres
Education Sales Consultant
sharon@edutyping.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 327

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >

Territory: CT, DE, GA, HI, IA, ID, KS, MI, MO, NJ, OR, UT, VA, VT, WI, WY

Analis Diaz Elias

Analis Diaz Elias
Customer Success Specialist
analis@edutyping.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ext 328

Schedule a meeting with me >

Visit my dedicated web page >