• 0
    Items
  • $0.00
    Total
  • Cart
  • Just Added:


    Qty:0Subtotal: $0.00


Sales Representatives

We are ready to assist you.

B.E. Publishing’s sales professionals are standing by to work with you. Our sales consultants will help identify which products are best suited for your CTE classroom needs. When you call us, you'll always talk to a real person, eager to help. Dedicated sales reps are assigned to specific territories throughout the United States and Canada. Please contact your rep using the information below.

B.E. Publishing Product Sales

LaFaith Washington
Education Sales Consultant
lafaith@bepublishing.com
P: 713.503.2439

Territory: AL, AZ, CA, DE, HI, LA, MD, MS, MT, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, TX, UT, VA, Canada

Halle Collins
Education Sales Consultant
halle@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ex307

Territory: AK, CO, FL, GA, ID, IA, MA, MO, NM, NY, NC, OH, PR, TN, WA, WV, WI

Robin Wardle
Education Sales Consultant
robin@bepublishing.com
P: 888.781.6921 Ex316

Territory: AR, CT, IL, IN, KS, KY, ME, MI, MN, NE, NH, NJ, ND, PA, RI, VT, WY

EduTyping and iAcademy Sales

Joshua Buce
EduTyping, iAcademy Sales Rep
joshua@teaching.com

Territory: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, NM, NV, OK, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WV

Mike Toward
EduTyping, iAcademy Sales Rep
mike.t@teaching.com

Territory: AK, CT, DE, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, PR, RI, SD, VT, WA, WI, WY

Address
B.E. Publishing, Inc.
P.O. Box 8558
Warwick, RI 02888

Phone
888.781.6921

Fax
401.781.7608

General Inquiries
contact@bepublishing.com

Product Sales
sales@bepublishing.com

Order Status
orders@bepublishing.com

We welcome suggestions and feedback that will help us to improve your classroom resource needs. Use the form below to send us your comments or questions. Response time is usually less than 24 hours.


Please enter your questions, comments, feedback, or suggestions below: